Change is in the Air

For those of you who follow me, I first want to thank you for consistently reading my blog and giving my voice an audience. I never imagined that I would have such a large and supportive following!

Thanks to all your support, I have grown both in my love and competency in blogging and hope that my work inspires or moves some of you.

So now for the good news!

Since I have been regularly blogging for the last few months and have generated an audience, I was approached by a new website called mytrendingstories.com (think BuzzFeed meets Bloglovin’) to become a contributor. With them I am working to build an interconnected community of bloggers and information seekers who are looking for inspiration, support, or ideas.

If you would like to see a new way of approaching blogging, please feel free to stop by. Furthermore, if you have any particular topic or ideas that you would like me to address in future writing, please let me know and I will do everything in my power to make that happen!

Cheers to you,

Jessi

 

 

Leave a Reply

